تخطى الى المحتوى
تقييم الخدمة
  • واجهه المستخدم
  • جمهور
  • الأسعار
  • أمان
4.1

نظرة عامة على الدردشة الجنسية

دردشة جنسية مجانية مع آلاف الفتيات والرجال للجميع. تعد الدردشة الجنسية المباشرة مكانًا رائعًا للمغازلة والدردشة مع البالغين دون تسجيل. انضم مجانًا واحصل على فرصة رائعة للحصول على الكثير من المشاعر.

إرسال
مراجعة المستخدم
4.38 (8 الأصوات)
بنت

ببساطة واحدة من أفضل كاميرات الجنس في الصناعة!

إذا كنت تبحث عن كاميرات رائعة للبالغين، فاطلع على خيارنا الأفضل. إنه مجاني، وسهل الاستخدام، ويحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المستخدمين، مما يزيد من فرصك في الحصول على متعة جيدة.

أحد أهم الأشياء في هذا الموقع هو بناء شراكات دائمة مع المستهلكين. بعد ذلك أعادها دون أن يذكر أي شيء عنها عندما اشتكى كل شخص من الكومة.

هناك تقوم صفحة Mygirlfund بتقسيم كل شيء صغير بشكل مثالي بالنسبة لك. حاليًا للمكون الذي ربما كنت تنتظره.

كيف يعمل Mygirlfund

"التعامل مع المرأة المجاورة بطريقة ربما لا تتاح لك الفرصة للقيام بها في الحياة اليومية." لقد حاولت التحقق مرتين، ولا أستطيع حتى الحصول على إجراء عندما أتصل وأستفسر عنه. لقد قاموا مؤخرًا بتخفيض مدفوعات السيدات إلى 80% من 87.5% لإدانة رسوم المؤسسة المالية وإجراء قدر كبير من التعديلات على الإرشادات وموقع Mygirlfund دون تنبيه أي شخص حتى يدخل في مشكلة بسبب ذلك. ليس هناك الكثير من الأشياء اللطيفة التي يمكن المطالبة بها بشأن mgf بعد عامين.

يؤكد فريق MyGirlFund أن موقع Mygirlfund.com يختلف عن أي شيء آخر متاح. وإذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فيمكنك بدء موضوعك الخاص لطرحه. قالت: "أنا أم ربة منزل ولدي طفلين (مولودي الأول في عام 2008)". حتى وقت قريب، لم يكن الأمر يمثل مشكلة لأنهم سمحوا لنا بإرسال روابط Dropbox.

"Pixiedoll" هو الأحدث في موقع Mygirlfund، حيث كان عضوًا فيه لمدة أقل من ستة أشهر بقليل. في أغلب الأحيان سوف يعترفون بحدودك ويحترمونها. في MyGirlFund، تبدأ النساء بمبلغ 65% ويمكنهن الوصول إلى 90%.

تجربة المستخدم

ولكن الآن أصبحت دائمًا عربات التي تجرها الدواب وكذلك المحادثات إما لا تظهر أو تحدث صدفة أو تتجمد.

إنهم يريدون أيضًا صورة لك وأنت تحمل منزلًا موضحًا عليه العالم الذي كتب عليه My Girl Fund. كل هذا للتأكد من أن العملاء يتحدثون مع سيدات حقيقيات وليس حسابات زائفة. يمكنك التبذير في أي وقت على MGF، ولكن لا يوجد الكثير من خيارات صرف الأموال. الشيءان الوحيدان اللذان يتم تقديمهما الآن هما الشيك بالبريد وأيضًا Payoneer. إذا اخترت شيكًا مرسلاً عبر البريد، فستكون هناك تكلفة صرف نقدي تبلغ $10. إذا اخترت Payoneer، فهناك رسوم تبديد تبلغ $5 بالإضافة إلى أي تكاليف رسوم Payoneer من جانبهم.

  • تقدم العديد من النماذج نفسها مجانًا أو بسعر رخيص للغاية.
  • لم أقم ببيع أي نوع من مقاطع الفيديو مطلقًا ولكن كان لدي حوالي 30 صورة في مجلدي الشخصي.
  • ستنشئ مجلد صور خاصًا ستستخدمه لإرسال الصور الشخصية إلى العملاء.
  • من خلال القيام بذلك، سيكون الشخص أكثر عرضة للرد على الرسائل.
  • لقد اعتادوا أيضًا الحصول على دفعة أولى مباشرة كخيار، ولكن واجهوا مشكلة مصرفية نتيجة لطبيعة الموقع.
  • تتم أيضًا مراقبة جميع الرسائل، لذا إذا ارتكبت خطأً فادحًا وادعيت أنك تعمل في مكان آخر.

من بين العيوب الوحيدة في رأيي هو القائمون بالتحميل. حتى وقت قريب، لم تكن هذه مشكلة نظرًا لأنهم سمحوا لنا بإرسال روابط ويب Dropbox. لذا، إذا قمت بتحميل محتوى الويب الخاص بك إلى Dropbox، أو شيء مشابه، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن نشره على MGF أيضًا. لكنهم ببساطة منعوا مشاركة الروابط على مواقع Mygirlfund.com، لذا ستحتاج حاليًا إلى نشر كل محتوى الويب الخاص بك مباشرة إلى MGF. أدوات التحميل سهلة الاستخدام، ولكن المشكلة الرئيسية هي أنه يمكنك فقط تحميل فيديو واحد في كل مرة ولا يمكن أن يتجاوز حجمها 1 جيجابايت. لذا، إذا كان لديك مقاطع فيديو أطول وعالية الجودة، فقد تحتاج إلى تقليل الجودة حتى تتمكن من إرسالها أو تقطيعها إلى مكونات متعددة. الموقع ليس نظامًا أحادي الاتجاه حيث يطارد الرجال السيدات.

لقد قاموا مؤخرًا بتخفيض تعويضات النساء إلى 80% من 87.5% لإدانة تكاليف المؤسسة المالية وإجراء الكثير من التعديلات على القواعد وموقع Mygirlfund دون إخطار أي شخص حتى يقعوا في مشكلة بسبب ذلك. يُنصح بمراسلة العديد من الرجال يوميًا لزيادة فرصك في تحقيق الدخل. هناك صفحة ويب مليئة بالرجال لمراسلتهم. عادةً ما أقرأ حساباتهم وأحاول أيضًا دمج شيء ذكروه في رسالتي. بهذه الطريقة سيكون الرجل بالتأكيد أكثر ميلاً إلى الرد على الرسائل. عند التسجيل في MyGirlFund، يطلبون بطاقة هوية تحمل صورة لتأكيد أن عمرك يزيد عن 18 عامًا بالإضافة إلى عدد من الصور.

أفضل جزء في هذا الموقع هو أنك تحدد أسعارك الخاصة للمواد. يوفر لك موقع Mygirlfund خيار تقديم الصور ومقاطع الفيديو أيضًا. لم أعرض مطلقًا أي مقاطع فيديو ولكن كان لدي ما يقرب من 30 صورة في مجلدي الحصري. سأقوم بالتأكيد بتحديد أسعار الصور العارية وغير العارية.

رمز الإغلاق اثنان يمر عبر الخطوط التي تشكل علامة "X". يشير إلى وسيلة لإغلاق الاتصال أو رفض التنبيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتم مراقبة جميع الرسائل، لذا إذا أخطأت أيضًا وقلت إنك تعمل في مكان آخر. الشيء الوحيد الذي تم تعزيزه منذ أن قمت بالتسجيل هو إضافة قائمة مفضلات لنا / جعل ظلال صفحة الويب أقل قبحًا بكثير. المساعدة بالمثل أكثر رسمية/أقل حقودًا فيما يتعلق بردود الفعل. لقد قاموا أيضًا بإصلاح موقع Mygirlfund الإلكتروني لجعله يبدو أكثر حداثة ...

واجهه المستخدم

لقد اعتادوا أيضًا أن يكون لديهم إيداع مباشر بدلاً من ذلك، ولكن كان لديهم مشكلة مصرفية بسبب طبيعة موقع Mygirlfund الإلكتروني. مما سمعته، أنهم يخططون لإعادة الودائع المباشرة في المستقبل، ولكن لم يذكروا متى. تعقد MGF مسابقات أيضًا، وهناك قدر كبير من المال الذي يمكن كسبه من الاشتراك في تلك المسابقات! لديهم مسابقة على Instagram بها 2 بطل $50 أسبوعيًا، ومسابقة Tumblr بها 2 فائز $75 بالإضافة إلى 2 فائز $25 أسبوعيًا، وأيضًا مسابقات عشوائية أخرى على مدار العام.

لذلك بدأت أطلب إرسالها إلى كاليفورنيا، وقمت بإرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني وأخبروني أنهم سيفعلون بالتأكيد عملية السحب النهائية خلال ثلاثين يومًا ... أشعر بخيبة أمل شديدة لأنني طلبت ذلك بالفعل. الآن بالنسبة للجزء الذي ربما كنت تنتظره. خلال الأسبوع الأول لي في mygirlfund، قمت بكسب حوالي $800.

كان لدي موقع إنترنت وتجربة مخيبة للآمال للغاية. رقابة شديدة على مدونات الصور والحسابات التي تقيد أسلوبي حقًا. أجر إقامة منخفض، ورسوم باهظة للانسحاب، وعملاء منخفضي التكلفة، ومحتالون لا يتابعون الأمر. لم يتم إنشاء نظام المسؤولية لسداد الحلول. تقدم العديد من النماذج نفسها مجانًا تمامًا أو بأسعار معقولة جدًا.

جمهور

يمكنك أيضًا ربح الكثير من المال عن طريق إحالة إصدارات أخرى مختلفة إلى الموقع. هناك أيضًا صفحة مسابقات حيث يمكن للأشخاص الموجودين على الموقع إجراء مسابقاتهم الخاصة. إن أخذ الوقت الكافي للدخول في أكبر عدد ممكن من هؤلاء يؤتي ثماره حقًا. تحتوي بعض المسابقات على جوائز صغيرة تبلغ $5 فقط، لكن بعض الأفراد يقيمون مسابقات تدفع أكثر بكثير.

التسعير

من الصعب تحديد البيانات المالية المنتظمة حول مقدار الأموال التي تجنيها هؤلاء الإناث. هناك مستويات مختلفة من المشاركة التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار - قد تستخدم بعض النساء الموقع بين الحين والآخر، بينما تجعله أخريات مهمتهن بدوام كامل. قالت إحدى هؤلاء العملاء المتفرغين دون الكشف عن هويتها إنها تجني ما بين $40.000 بالإضافة إلى $55.000 سنويًا على MyGirlFund. عندما تصف نساء MyGirlFund "المحتوى"، فإنهن يناقشن بالمناسبة مقاطع فيديو وصور فوتوغرافية يعرضنها من خلال موقع Mygirlfund الإلكتروني. يعتمد الأمر على ما هو محدد في اختيار الطريقة التي تريد بها تمثيل نفسها بيانيًا. ضع في اعتبارك دائمًا أن تتعامل مع عملك المتعلق بالجنس كمنظمة فعلية وستكسب المال. الجزء الأكثر أهمية في هذا، أو أي نوع من العمل الجنسي عبر الإنترنت، هو عدم القيام بأي شيء لا تشعر بالارتياح تجاهه.

أمان

"التواصل مع المرأة المجاورة بطريقة لا تتاح لك الفرصة على الأرجح في الحياة اليومية." قالت: "لم أرغب في القلق بشأن رؤية أصدقاء حبيبتي بالصدفة". إنها تتفاعل مع بقية أعضاء الموقع للدردشة وتسويق المواد أيضًا. تم سحب قدرتي على التواصل مع العديد من الفتيات الأخريات على موقع Mygirlfund.com بعد ذكر المشكلات في مدونة السيدات فقط. قم بالتسجيل في النشرة الإخبارية الإلكترونية الخاصة بنا للحصول على أحدث المعلومات التقنية بالإضافة إلى الأخبار الصحفية - المتوفرة يوميًا في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك. تفتخر Lauraleigh بتكوين شراكات حقيقية مع الذكور في MyGirlFund.

إن حقيقة وجود عدد أكبر من المستهلكين الذكور على الموقع مقارنة بالنساء تشير إلى أن السيدات بحاجة إلى تبني قدرات المبيعات لإنتاج الطلب الخاص بهن. "هناك الكثير من العناصر للإعلان بنفسك هنا. يقول لوراليه: "أرسل رسائل إلى الأشخاص، وأنشر المسابقات، وأقوم بمدونات المقالات". Mygirlfund هي منطقة حيث يمكن لعارضات الكاميرات التحدث مع زملائهن في الخدمة من البالغين. مكان آمن للتواصل والزيارة والإرفاق، دون أن يلقي العملاء نظرة خاطفة عليهم. لقد استمتعت كثيرًا وتمكنت من مقابلة بعض الأشخاص الرائعين حقًا ... ولسوء الحظ في شهر يونيو طلبت دفع مبلغ مالي ... وانتظرت أيضًا تمامًا لا شيء، لقد اتصلت 3 أو 4 مرات دون رد..

Skip to content
DirtyRoulette » 💬 Sex Chat » Mygirlfund

Mygirlfund

    Service Rating
    • Interface
    • Audience
    • Prices
    • Safety
    4.1

    Sex Chat Overview

    Free sex chat with thousands girls and guys for everyone. Live sex chat is a great place for flirting and adult chatting without registration. Join for free and get a great opportunity to get a lot of emotions.

    Sending
    User Review
    4.71 (7 votes)
    girl

    Simply One Of The Best Sex Cams In The Industry!

    If you are looking for a great adult cams, checkout our best option. It’s free, it’s easy to use, and it’s very popular among users, which increases your chances for a good pleasure.

    One of one of the most important thing about this site is constructing lasting partnerships with the consumers. After that transformed it back without stating anything regarding it when every person complained a heap.

    There Mygirlfund page breaks every little thing down perfectly for you. Currently for the component you were possibly waiting on.

    How Mygirlfund Works

    ” Engaging with the woman following door in a manner you possibly would not have the possibility to in daily life.” I’ve tried twice to get verified, I can’t even obtain an action when I call and inquire concerning it. They just recently cut a ladies payout back to 80% from 87.5% condemning financial institution charges & make a great deal of modifications to guidelines & the Mygirlfund website without alerting any person until they enter trouble for it. Not a lot of nice things to claim about mgf after a couple of years.

    The MyGirlFund team keeps that the Mygirlfund.com website differs anything else available. And if not, you can begin your very own thread to ask it. ” I’m a stay-at-home mom with two children (my first-born in 2008),” she stated. Until just recently, it had not been a trouble because they allowed us to send out Dropbox links.

    ” Pixiedoll” is newer to the Mygirlfund website, having been a member for simply under six months. The majority of the time they will recognize and respect your borders. On MyGirlFund the women start at 65% as well as can reach 90%.

    User experience

    But now it’s ALWAYS buggy as well as talks either don’t appear, accident, or freeze.

    They additionally need a picture of you holding a residence made indication with the worlds My Girl Fund composed on it. This is all to ensure that the clients are speaking with genuine ladies not phony accounts. You can squander at any time on MGF, but there aren’t lots of cash out choices. The only 2 being provided right now are a mailed check and also Payoneer. If you choose a sent by mail check, there is a $10 cash out cost. If you pick Payoneer, there is a $5 squander fee plus whatever costs Payoneer fees on their end.

    • Many models are giving themselves away free of cost or exceptionally inexpensive.
    • I never sold any kind of videos however I had about 30 pictures in my personal folder.
    • You will certainly produce a private image folder in which you will certainly make use of to send personal images to consumers.
    • By doing this the individual will certainly be extra likely to message back.
    • They utilized to also have direct down payment as an option, however had a banking problem as a result of the nature of the site.
    • Also all messages are monitored so if you also blunder as well as claim you function some where else.

    Among the only downfalls in my opinion is the uploaders. Up until just recently, it wasn’t an issue due to the fact that they allowed us to send out Dropbox web links. So if you uploaded your web content to Dropbox, or something similar, you really did not have to worry about publishing it to MGF also. But they simply prohibited link sharing Mygirlfund.com websites, so currently you’ll need to post all of your web content straight to MGF. The uploaders are simple to use, however the main trouble is that you can just upload one video each time and they can’t surpass 1 GB. So if you have longer, high-quality video clips, you might need to reduce the quality so you can submit them or cut them into multiple components. The site isn’t a one-way system where the men chase the ladies.

    They lately cut a women payout back to 80% from 87.5% condemning financial institution costs & make a lot of adjustments to rules & the Mygirlfund website without notifying anyone up until they get in trouble for it. It is advised to message numerous men a day to increase your chances of generating income. There is a web page filled with guys in which to message. I normally read their account and also try to integrate something they stated into my message. This way the guy will certainly be more inclined to message back. When you enroll in MyGirlFund they call for a photo ID to confirm you are over the age of 18 as well as a number of photos.

    The best part about this site is that you establish your very own rates for material. The Mygirlfund website provides you the choice to offer both pictures and also video clips. I never offered any videos but I had concerning 30 photos in my exclusive folder. I would certainly set rates for naked and non-nude photos.

    Close symbol Two went across lines that create an ‘X’. It indicates a means to close a communication, or dismiss an alert. Additionally all messages are kept an eye on so if you also slip up and say you work some where else. The only thing that’s boosted since i signed up with was adding a faves listing for us/ making the web page shades much less unsightly. The assistance is likewise much more formal/ less catty with reactions. They likewise overhauled the Mygirlfund website to make it look a bit a lot more modern …

    Interface

    They utilized to likewise have straight deposit as an alternative, however had a banking concern because of the nature of the Mygirlfund website. From what I’ve listened to, they plan on bringing straight deposit back in the future, however have not said when. MGF holds competitions likewise, as well as there’s great deals of money to be made from going into those! They have a competition on Instagram that has 2 $50 champions weekly, a Tumblr competition that has 2 $75 winners as well as 2 $25 victors weekly, and also other random competitions throughout the year.

    So I started asking for it to be sent out to c.a. I emailed them as well as they stated they would certainly do the final cashout in thirty day … I’m extremely let down due to the fact that I actually required it. Now for the part you were possibly waiting for. During my initial week on mygirlfund I made about $800.

    I had an extremely disappointing internet site and experience. Hefty censorship on photos blogs and account which really constrain my style. Low take residence pay, hefty fee to withdrawal, low-cost clients and scammers that do not follow through. No liability system established for repayment of solutions. Many models are providing themselves away absolutely free or incredibly affordable.

    Audience

    You can also win lots of money by referring various other versions to the site. There is additionally a Contests page where guys on the site can run their very own contests. Taking the time to go into as a number of those as you can really pays off. Some competitions have little prizes of only $5, however some individuals hold contests that pay far more.

    Pricing

    It’s difficult to pin down regular monetary data on how much cash these females make. There are varying levels of involvement to consider– some women may just make use of the site every now and then, whereas others make it their full-time task. One such full-time customer anonymously shared that she makes between $40,000 as well as $55,000 a year on MyGirlFund. When the women of MyGirlFund describe “content,” incidentally, they are discussing video clips as well as photographs that they offer through the Mygirlfund website. It depends on the specific to choose how graphically she wants to represent herself. Always bear in mind to treat your sex-related business as an actual organization as well as you will make money. The most important part of this, or any kind of online sex job is to never do anything you aren’t comfortable with.

    Safety

    ” Connecting with the woman next door in a way you most likely would not have the chance to in everyday life.” “I didn’t wish to have to worry about accidentally seeing my sweetheart’s associates,” she said. She otherwise engages with the rest of the site’s individuals to chat and also market material. Had my capability to connect with various other girls on the Mygirlfund.com website withdrawed after stating the problems over on the ladies just blog. Enroll in our e-newsletter for the most recent tech information as well as scoops– supplied daily to your inbox. Lauraleigh prides herself on forming real partnerships with the males on MyGirlFund.

    The reality that there are even more inbound male consumers than women on the site implies that the ladies need to embrace sales abilities to produce their own demand. ” There are a lot of components to advertising on your own on here. I send messages to people, post contests, article blogs,” says Lauraleigh. Mygirlfund is an area where cammodels can talk with their adult service coworkers. A safe place to connect, go over and attach, without clients peeking in. I was having a lot of fun as well as reached fulfill a couple of actually wonderful people … Unfortunately in June I requested a pay out … I waited as well as absolutely nothing, i connected 3 or 4 times without response …